Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *
Reload Captcha

SSX132 - ( Bundle ) Synthologia V1 + The Endless Floyd Anthology - Korg M3

Sales Price: 328 €
Discounted Price: 219,00 €
Finally available the bundle that features Synthologia V1 and The Endless Floyd Anthology completely revisioned from scratch by Synthsound... A great collection for Korg M3!
Added by Synthsound
Question to vendor


Finally available the bundle that features Synthologia V1 and The Endless Floyd Anthology completely revisioned from scratch by Synthsound (Alex Di Donna)... A great collection for Korg M3!


This new collection is a real revolution. All the sounds of previous editions have been completely revisited from scratch so as to give you the ultimate in quality sound experience. Synthologia Vol.1 is the largest set of sounds since it contains the three new Synthsound collections all together in one file. The biggest must have ever since you can play any kind of music that is classic rock, or metal, or fusion and leaving a very strong personality impression on live concerts. This edition features all rebuilt sounds previously released in the old "Monster Pack", reloaded real time controls, drum tracks, foot pedal controls, switches, pad sections and various samples. Become "Leader on Stage" with these new complex combination sounds. Enjoy now...

Synthologia V1 = Wizard Dream + Planet Fusion + Synth Class = over 1 bank of new patches and over 1 bank of new programs = over 250 sounds!

Ideated, designed from scratch and performed by Alex Di Donna ( Synthsound ).

 Click here to read the HOW TO LOAD INSTRUCTION

Click here to read the Specifications

Patches List:
001: Liquid Lead Rev.olution
002: New Hammer Lead
003: New Wah Lead Rev
004: Keytar I
005: Keytar II
006: Keytar III
007: New Liquid Wah
008: Steel Lead
009: Orchestral Continuum
010: Wizard Piano Atmos Vect
011: Wizard Lead
012: Sitar & Violin Lead SW2
013: Wizard Groove
014: Prog Organ Groove
015: Pig Riff I
016: Pig Riff II
017: Pig Riff III
018: Pig Riff IV
019: Marimba Groove V3 sw1/2
020: Marimba Groove II
021: Old Liquid Lead
022: Noosed Lead
023: Dream Ensamble
024: Wizard Str./Piano SW2
025: Wizard Reg Time
026: Clav Riff
027: Sitar & Tablas
028: Dark Reversed Piano Atmos
029: Wiz.Reversed Piano
030: Wizard OMB Split
031: Continuum Revolution
032: The Count of Pads
033: Lap Steel Pad
034: Acid Piano
035: Wiz.Perc.Split
036: Wizard Percussive Solo
037: Guitar Intro & Lead SW2
038: Wizard Gothic Choir/Guit
039: Soft Delay Lead
040: Harp/Piano Atmos
041: Wizard Atmos Split
042: Harp/Piano Atmos II FOOT
043: Wizard Groove II
044: Beyond The Pad
045: Wizard Groove III
046: Keyboard Madness SW1
047: Over the Wizard
048: Pull The Split
049: Vectorial Piano Orchestra
050: Dance Split I
051: Monster Revolution
052: Key Solo Revolution
053: Fuzz Lead Mono V3
054: Fuzz Lead Poly V3
055: Vintage Fuzz Lead Mono
056: Vintage Fuzz Lead Poly
057: New Wave Filter -Y
058: Fusion Groove Tones
059: Motion Flange Pad
060: Modular Lead I
061: Progressive CX3 I
062: Progressive CX3 II
063: Beta V1 Lead
064: Beta V2 Lead
065: Modularium Lead
066: Modular II
067: Zero One/w Lead
068: Monster King SW2
069: Planet Groove V3
070: Metal Animal
071: Apocalsynth V3
072: Lost Groove
073: Rhodes Sitar Split
074: Atmos Organ
075: Wave Filter V3
076: Rhodes Organ Split
077: Universe V3
078: Alien X Atmos
079: X Fusion Brasses SW1
080: Sea of Pads SW2
081: Zeta ONE Lead
082: Zeta ONE Lead II
083: New Synchronia
084: New Synchronia II
085: New Jd Groove
086: Organ Maniac
087: Colour Moog
088: Psycho Rhodes
089: Moog Reso Port LFO
090: Inside Out Lead
091: Unison PWM
092: Analog Octave Moog SW2
093: Moog I
094: Wailing the Lead
095: Pwm DW8 Lead
096: JD Crunch 75 Poly
097: Mooger I
098: Welcome to The Lead
099: JD Crunch Mono
100: Scream Lead -Y
101: Troy Horse Lead
102: DW8m Basslead
103: Take The Pad
104: DX Jens Lea
105: Sourrounded Split I
106: Sourrounded Split II
107: Vintage Impressions
108: Vintage Cabinet Moog
109: Mellotron Play/Mute 4
110: JD-Piano Atmos SW2
111: Farfisa CD Play/Mute 9
112: Antarctic World
113: Big Strings SW2
114: Bells Stack Atmos/dlySW2
115: Omnium Lead SW1/2
116: New Jd Groove II SW1
117: Metropolis
118: More Soft Lead
119: Metro Stack Atmos
120: Metro Stack V3 Combi
121: DV8m Unison Square Combi
122: The Master Rhodes SW 1/2Combi
123: Delayed Atmospheres Combi
124: A Sirious Split
125: Electric Korea Lead
126: Atmos Moog
127: EL-Pad
128: TarkuSplit Groove


This collection contains some of the best sounds from the Pink Floyd world, a Complete Anthology for Korg M3. This is the best Pink Floyd collection ever made on any keyboard synthesizer in terms of sound fidelity. This anthology focuses on the textures of the legendary british rock band Pink Floyd. We are sure that this product will meet your needs of sound; each patch is carefully designed and programmed from scratch, inspiring the sound of the original recordings in chronological order. We used many Real Time controls such as Sw1Sw2 , knobs, ribbon, samples and PAD sections that allow you to create a unique sound experience. 70 new Combination sounds and more than 128 Programs ideated, designed from scratch with care on sound details and performed by Alex Di Donna ( Synthsound ).

Click here to read the HOW TO LOAD INSTRUCTION 

Click here to read the Specifications

Patches List: ( *Samples in Patch )
01 Astronomy LFO 
02 UG Farfisa Compact Duo 
03 UG Farfisa Compact LFO 
04 UG Farfisa Compact Atmos 
05 Wright M.Flute * 
06 Sysyphus Orchestron * 
07 More Organ 
08 Crying Vibraphone 
09 Funky Dung Organ 
10 Remembering Atom&Pompei 
11 Celestial Organ 
12 Psychedelic Organ 
13 OOTD Patch SW2 * 
14 Echoes Piano SW2 * 
15 Breathe Lap/Rhodes * 
16 On The run * 
17 Time I * 
18 Time II 
19 Home Again 
20 The Great Patch SW2 
21 Money sw1/-Y pad1-2 * 
22 Us & Them Patch SW2 * 
23 AnyColourYouSaw sw1 
24 Brain Damage * 
25 Damage Squares 
26 Eclipse * 
27 Shine On pt1 Patch *B 
28 Shine 2 
29 Shine Solo 
30 Welcome To The Synth! 
31 Have a Cigar Patch 
32 WYWH Intro* 
34 Dogs moog 
35 Pigs Patch 
36 Sheep patch SW2 
37 ITF 1 * 
38 ITF2 
39 The Thin Ice Piano/Sweep 
40 Brick II Patch 1/2 * 
41 Brick II solo ch4 
42 One of my Pads 
43 Don't Leave the Patch!k6 
44 ITF PT.2 
45 Comfortably I 
46 Comfortably II 
47 Run like Organ/strings 
48 Run Like Solo 
49 Young Lust SW1 
50 Hey You I SW2 
51 Hey You II 
52 Hey You synth pad / bell 
53 The final piano 
54 Signs of Synth 
55 Learning Patch I 
56 LTF Delayed Atmos 
57 On The Turning Patch SW2 
58 Sorrow 1 
59 Sorrow 2 * 
60 Sorrow 3 * 
61 Sorrow 4 
62 Cluster One Patch 
63 What d'U Want fromPatch? 
64 Marooned Intro 
65 Marooned II SW2 
66 Wearing Patch 
67 Coming Back to life 
68 Keep the Patch! 
69 The Endless Patch * 
70 The Endless Patch II * 
71 The Endless Patch III



PF COVER MKI for KROME patched by Carlitos

This collection contains some of the best sounds from the Pink Floyd world.
With tons of real time controls you will be able to play those great songs without any external sequencer.

Patches List:

Shine on you crazy diamond
Have a cigar
On the run
Time intro + Time
The great Gig in the sky
Any colour you like
Brain damage + Eclipse
In the flesh
The thin ice
Another brick in the wall pt.2
Empty spaces
Comfortably numb
One of these days
Coming back to life



Korg ® is a registered trademark of Korg Inc which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for