Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *

SSX133 - ( Bundle ) The Endless Floyd Anthology + World Piano V1 - Korg M3

Sales Price: 198 €
Discounted Price: 139,00 €
Finally available the bundle that features The Endless Floyd Anthology and World Piano V1 completely revisioned from scratch by Synthsound... A great collection for Korg M3!
Added by Synthsound
Question to vendor


Finally available the bundle that features The Endless Floyd Anthology and World Piano V1 completely revisioned from scratch by Synthsound (Alex Di Donna)... A great collection for Korg M3!


This collection contains some of the best sounds from the Pink Floyd world, a Complete Anthology for Korg M3. This is the best Pink Floyd collection ever made on any keyboard synthesizer in terms of sound fidelity. This anthology focuses on the textures of the legendary british rock band Pink Floyd. We are sure that this product will meet your needs of sound; each patch is carefully designed and programmed from scratch, inspiring the sound of the original recordings in chronological order. We used many Real Time controls such as Sw1Sw2 , knobs, ribbon, samples and PAD sections that allow you to create a unique sound experience. 70 new Combination sounds and more than 128 Programs ideated, designed from scratch with care on sound details and performed by Alex Di Donna ( Synthsound ).


SynthSound proudly to announces its first Piano Collection for Korg M3, so called "Word Piano". There are samples of the famous Steinway, Bosendorfer, Bechstein, Yamaha and old Japanese captured in a dry environment with professional condenser microphones. Designed, performed by Alex Di Donna ( Synthsound ).


Korg ® is a registered trademark of Korg Inc which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for