Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *

SCL84 - ( Bundle ) Monster and Symphony + World Piano - Korg Oasys

Sales Price: 178 €
Discounted Price: 128,00 €
Finally available for Korg Oasys the bundle that combines the best of the leads, pads, organs and orchestral sounds with the best acoustic pianos collection... over 280 patches!
Question to vendor


This bundle contains the best of leads, pads, organs, orchestral sounds and an acoustic piano collection... over new 280 patches for your Korg Oasys !

Click here to read the HOW TO LOAD INSTRUCTION



This powerful pack contains all the necessary to play live aloud and with personality: many metal leads, groove sounds, power pads, strings and all the Nightwish and gothic atmospheres... over 200 patches!     

Monster Pack
Patches of an Era



SynthSound is proud to announce its first Piano Collection for Korg OasysSSX stands for Synth Sound Expansion. This is a collection of acoustic pianos. There are samples of the famous SteinwayBosendorferBechsteinYamaha and old Japanese captured in a dry environment with professional condenser microphones. We tried to make the natural resonance of the piano strings and avoid looping of instrument samples to give you a realistic sound experience. We are confident that this product will meet your needs: you will be amazed by the realism of this excellent concert grand piano emulator. 2 GB sample RAM required. Designed from scratch and performed by Alex Di Donna ( Synthsound ).


Korg ® is a registered trademark of Korg Inc which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for