Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *

SSX101 - The Floydian Wall V.1 - Korg Triton STUDIO

Sales Price: 59 €
Discounted Price: 39,00 €
An exhaustive collection of Pink Floyd sounds, each patch is carefully designed and programmed from scratch, inspiring the sound of the original recordings... the top for your Korg Triton Studio... 32 new patches !
Added by Synthsound


An exhaustive collection of Pink Floyd sounds for Korg Triton Studio. This pack focuses on the textures of the legendary british rock band Pink Floyd. We are sure that this product will meet your needs of sound; each patch is carefully designed and programmed from scratch, inspiring the sound of the original recordings. 32 new complex sounds designed from scratch and performed by Alex Di Donna ( Synthsound ). 




Patches List: (* Samples in patch )
OOTD Patch *
Echoes Patch sw1
Time I
Time II
Time III
Home Again
Time Ending
The Great Patch sw2
Money sw1/-y *
Us&Them sw2
Any Colour You
Brain Hamm+Slide
Brain Ending
Shine on Patch *
Shine II
Shine Solo+sol
Sorrow I
Sorrow II  *
Sorrow III
Sorrow IV
Comfortably I
Comfortably II
Brick Pt.1
Empty Spaces *
Thin Ice I
Thin Ice II
Final Cut Pad
Coming Back Pad
Marooned Intro

* N.B.: The samples contained in these sound libraries belong to the original artist. We do NOT own copyrights but use them for demonstration purposes since these samples are available on the web for free. We don't sell the samples but the patches only.

Korg ® is a registered trademark of Korg Inc which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for