Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *

ASL027 - Grandioso Library - Nord Electro 6 Series

Sales Price: 19 €
Discounted Price: 9,00 €
Grandioso Library includes 10 new high quality orchestral sounds for your Nord Electro 6.
Added by Anthony


Grandioso Library includes 10 new high quality sounds for your Nord Electro 6: powerful orchestral sounds, such as strings, church organ, harp and choir.
Programmed and played by Anthony Panebianco.


"This Nord library is a collection of programs and samples organized in separate bundles"


Patches List:

Grandioso Bright
Grandioso Choir1
Grandioso Choir2
Grandioso Church
Grandioso Legato
Harlem ServiceB3
Motion Opera Piz
Opera Pizz Ens
Prague Philarmon

Nord ® is a registered trademark of Clavia which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for