Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *

ASL012 - SuperStar Collection V2 - Nord Electro 6 Series ( 20 presets )

Sales Price: 39 €
Discounted Price: 29,00 €
A collection created for all users who need a selection of various famous sounds of excellent quality and versatility... 20 new programs!
Added by Anthony


A collection created for all users who need a selection of various famous sounds of excellent quality and versatility... 20 new programs for your Nord Electro 6 Series !!!
Programmed by Anthony Panebianco.


"This Nord library is a collection of programs and samples organized in separate bundles"  


Patches List:
Africa Analog (Superstar Patches - TOTO)
Africa Solo (Superstar Patches - TOTO)
Amoruso Rhodes (Superstar Patches - PINO DANIELE)
Big Rhodes Stage (Superstar Patches - EAGLES)
Blacked Magic (Superstar Patches - SANTANA)
Clock in Time (Superstar Patches - PINK FLOYD)
Helicopter Pink (Superstar Patches - PINK FLOYD)
Espinado Split (Superstar Patches - SANTANA)
Ground ClavBrass (Superstar Patches - STEVIE WONDER)
Here I Go Again (Superstar Patches - ABBA)
Hoedown ELP (Superstar Patches - ELP)
Hybrid Piano 80 (Superstar Patches - EUROPE)
In the Mirror (Superstar Patches - M.JACKSON)
In the Wall (Superstar Patches - PINK FLOYD)
Just One Solution (Superstar Patches - QUEEN)
Lord in Child (Superstar Patches - DEEP PURPLE)
Pay the Bill Now (Superstar Patches - PINK FLOYD)
Stevie Autowah Clav (Superstar Patches - STEVIE WONDER)
Tarkus Organ (Superstar Patches - ELP)
The Angel Dx Pad (Superstar Patches - VASCO ROSSI)

* N.B.: The samples contained in these sound libraries belong to the original artist. We do NOT own copyrights but use them for demonstration purposes since these samples are available on the web for free. We don't sell the samples but the patches only.

Nord ® is a registered trademark of Clavia which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for