Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *

SCL200 - Prog Sound Pack V.1 - Novation Ultranova / Mininova

Sales Price: 29 €
Discounted Price: 9,00 €
Your favorite prog sounds of your favorite prog bands of this decade. For your Novation Ultranova and Mininova... 15 new sounds !


This sound pack is called "Prog Sound Pack Vol. 1" for Novation Ultranova/Mininova and contains 15 new sounds from Progressive Metal and Progressive Rock bands such as Haken, Sons Of Apollo, Symphony X and many others.
Designed and performed by Braulio Morales.



Patches List:

01.- 1985 Deep Brass (1985 - Haken)
02.- Haken 1985 Brass (1985 - Haken)
03.- The Endless Lead (The Endless Knot - Haken)
04.- The Price S.Bass (The Price - Leprous)
05.- From The Flame (From The Flame - Leprous)
06.- Below Mellow Sth (Below - Leprous)
07.- Numbers SyncKeys (Numbers - Frost*)
08.- SignsVocoder (Signs - Frost*)
09.- Bye Divinity Str (Goodbye Divinity - Sons Of Apollo)
10.- Derek's Riff (Signs Of The Time - Sons Of Apollo/Derek Sherinian)
11.- It Begins Synth (It Begins - Icefish)
12.- Pinnella Old Ld (Symphony X/Michael Pinnella)
13.- Pinnella Lead (Symphony X/Michael Pinnella)
14.- Unforgiven StrPd (Unforgiven - Threshold)
15.- L. Goodbye Synth (Last Goodbye - Circus Maximus)

Novation ® is a registered trademark of Focusrite which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for