Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *

LDX301 - 15 Sounds - Making History Vol.1 - Arturia Analog Lab V

Sales Price: 15 €
Discounted Price: 9,00 €
15 Sounds - Making History Vol.1 features patches inspired by some of the most important songs by rock giants Dream Theater, Rush, PFM and many other artists of the 80's and 90's... 15 new patches!
Added by Leadsounds


15 new sounds for Arturia Analog Lab V features patches inspired by some of the most important songs by the rock giants like Dream Theater, Rush, PFM and many other artists through 80's and 90's. 
The sounds are implemented by features that you can activate in the indicated ways. Enjoy this extraordinary collection full of hits !
Patched and performed by Alberto Trullu for Leadsounds.



Patches List:

- 80's Stack
- Analog Piano
- Aragon Bass (From "Catherine of Aragon" Wakeman)
- Church Prayer
- Carpen Pad
- Enolead (inspired from "Enola Gay" song)
- Foley Lead
- Halloween Full stack
- Halloween stack (single)
- Modularelp
- Impressioni di Settembre Lead
- Octavarlead (Inspired from Dream Theater"Octavarium " analog solo)
- Power of saw
- Prayer MIX
- Scarface Pad
- The 8 Bass
- Tom Basswer

Arturia ® is a registered trademark of Arturia which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for