This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others may be necessary for the website to function properly. You should configure your browser to only accept the cookies you wish to approve, or leave this website. Do you accept Cookies?

SSX101 - The Floydian Wall V.1 - Korg Triton CLASSIC / RACK

Sales Price: 59 €
Discounted Price: 49,00 €
An exhaustive collection of Pink Floyd sounds, each patch is carefully designed and programmed from scratch... The top for your Korg Triton... 32 new patches
Added by Synthsound
Question to vendor


An exhaustive collection of Pink Floyd sounds for Korg Triton Classic / Rack. This pack focuses on the textures of the legendary british rock band Pink Floyd. We are sure that this product will meet your needs of sound; each patch is carefully designed and programmed from scratch, inspiring the sound of the original recordings in chronological order. 32 new complex sounds designed from scratch and performed by Alex Di Donna ( Synthsound ). 

Click here to read the HOW TO LOAD INSTRUCTION 

Patches List:
A001: OOTD Patch ( samples )
A002: Echoes Patch sw1
A003: Breathe
A004: Time I
A005: Time II
A006: Time III
A007: Home Again
A008: Time Ending
A009: The Great Patch sw2
A010: Money sw1/-y ( samples )
A011: Us&Them sw2
A012: Any Colour You
A013: Brain Hamm+Slide
A014: Brain Ending
A015: Shine on Patch ( samples )
A016: Shine II
A017: Shine Solo+sol
A018: Sorrow I
A019: Sorrow II ( samples )
A020: Sorrow III
A021: Sorrow IV
A022: Comfortably I
A023: Comfortably II
A024: Brick Pt.1
A025: Empty Spaces ( samples )
A026: ITF I
A027: ITF II
A028: Thin Ice I
A029: Thin Ice II
A030: Final Cut Pad
A031: Coming Back Pad
A032: Marooned Intro


Korg ® is a registered trademark of Korg Inc which owns all rights on it. The use of the registered mark here is only indicative of the type of instruments our product is intended for