Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *

Pink Floyd MKI Rev.B - Korg Triton / Karma series

Written on Tuesday, 16 June 2015 05:48
Written by  synthsound


The Complete Pink Floyd Anthology Patched for Korg Triton / Karma series: Extreme, Studio, Classic, Karma, LE, TR.
32 New COMBIs

Patches List: 

A001 OOTD Patch ( samples )
A002 Echoes Patch sw1
A003 Breathe    
A004 Time I
A005 Time II
A006 Time III
A007 Home Again
A008 Time Ending
A009 The Great Patch sw2
A010 Money sw1/-y ( samples )
A011 Us&Them sw2
A012 Any Colour You
A013 Brain Hamm+Slide
A014 Brain Ending
A015 Shine on Patch ( samples )
A016 Shine II
A017 Shine Solo+sol
A018 Sorrow I
A019 Sorrow II ( samples )
A020 Sorrow III
A021 Sorrow IV
A022 Comfortably I
A023 Comfortably II
A024 Brick Pt.1
A025 Empty Spaces ( samples )
A026 ITF I
A028 Thin Ice I
A029 Thin Ice II
A030 Final Cut Pad
A031 Coming Back Pad
A032 Marooned Intro

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Read 3406 times
Published in Programmer
Last modified on Monday, 29 July 2019 10:15